Reviews



Overnight review - Rating 4/5

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Good value and a nice touch with the breakfast.

Reviewer:Adam P | Mon 16th Jul 2018 | 4 days ago


Overnight review - Rating 4/5

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Good value and a nice touch with the breakfast.

Reviewer:Adam P | Mon 16th Jul 2018 | 4 days ago


Thank\'s - Rating 5/5

Very helpful staff, clean rooms

Reviewer:| Tue 26th Jun 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Very happy to recommend - Rating 5/5

Convenient location, extremely clean, and an added bonus to have a small fridge in the room.The owner was very helpful too.

Reviewer:Sue E | Sat 13th Jan 2018 | 6 months ago


our stay - Rating 5/5

warm welcome clean and tidy rooms and a good continental breakfast.

Reviewer:kathleen s | Mon 18th Dec 2017 | 7 months ago


Nice hotel - Rating 5/5

I had a good time here. Comfy bed and nice breakfast.The staff was also really nice.And the free parking was a bonus

Reviewer:Willemijn B | Wed 29th Nov 2017 | 7 months ago


Good place - Rating 4/5

Proprietor very helpful. Clean accommodation and appreciable breakfast menu. I would recommend this place. Thank you.

Reviewer:Brigitte B | Wed 22nd Nov 2017 | 8 months ago


Comfortable Stay - Rating 4/5

Comfortable Stay, Friendly Welcome.

Reviewer:Steve J | Fri 17th Nov 2017 | 8 months ago


Mr - Rating 5/5

Wow! It was realy surprising! Looks like a simple b n b but the room was like a hotelroom... breakfast include for just £65 for 2.nice and quiet. Highly recomended

Reviewer:Szabolcs N | Mon 9th Oct 2017 | 9 months ago


Mr - Rating 5/5

Wow! It was realy surprising! Looks like a simple b n b but the room was like a hotelroom... breakfast include for just £65 for 2.nice and quiet. Highly recomended

Reviewer:Szabolcs N | Mon 9th Oct 2017 | 9 months ago


My stay! - Rating 5/5

Absolutely lovely,service was great and room was clean and tidy. Very welcoming! Certainly will be staying again.

Reviewer:Charlotte P | Mon 9th Oct 2017 | 9 months ago


Overnight stay - Rating 3/5

This is a clean and pleasant stay.A bit basic but reflects the prices charged. I used it as a stopover on my journey and it was ok for that. Breakfast is continental and if left in the room in advance. Again this is adequate. There is a fridge in the room with a pint of milk, butter cheese, ham, bread and a choice of cereals etc.. I would use gain as a stopover but not for longer periods or holidays.

Reviewer:Geoff D | Mon 21st Aug 2017 | 11 months ago


Lovely!- Rating 5/5

I was only staying for one night but was greeted and made to feel very welcome by a friendly owner, who was also very helpful with directions into the Bristol. Clean and cosy, and good value for money.If I were to travel to Bristol again, I would stay again.

Reviewer:Rebecca O | Mon 21st Aug 2017 | 11 months ago


My stay in Willow Court Lodge - Rating 4/5

The conditions are pretty good. Kept clean.Breakfasts are unfortunately weakness. Overall I rate well.

Reviewer:Bogdan P | Thu 22nd Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Great Value for Money - Rating 5/5

Stayed here many times the staff are very friendly. In an area where accommodation can be very expensive this provides great value for money with nice clean rooms and a continental breakfast served in your room.

Reviewer:Mick H | Wed 7th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Wonderful Hospitality - Rating 4/5

I had a lovely stay at Willow Court. A nice room with everything I needed. The staff were very friendly and accomadating. I will definately ge returning.

Reviewer:Kelly B | Tue 6th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Great place to stay- Rating 5/5

i enjoyed my stay at Willow Court Lodge the employees there were friendly and nice the room i stayed in was clean and nice i would definitely recommend it to anybody else.

Reviewer:tinaye m | Sun 4th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Willow court lodge - Rating 3/5

Good value for price

Reviewer:Graham s | Sun 4th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Very Pleasant - Rating 4/5

We had a very pleasant overnight stay here during April.The room was warm and comfortable and the en-suite shower/toilet was convenient and clean.Road noise was a bit of an issue at first, being in a front bedroom,but it did quieten down eventually and we had a good night's sleep.Not having to check out until 11am gave us plenty of time to enjoy the delicious continental breakfast that was included.Would recommend and would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Helen T | Mon 3rd Apr 2017 | 1 year ago